Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR)

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) From Sunday 25/08/2019 To Monday 16/09/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Jamaican Dollar(JMD)

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 07/09/2019 - Monday 16/09/2019
Date Jamaican Dollar Euro History
Monday 16/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00666 EUR JMD EUR rate 16/09/2019
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00666 EUR JMD EUR rate 15/09/2019
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00662 EUR JMD EUR rate 14/09/2019
Friday 13/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00662 EUR JMD EUR rate 13/09/2019
Thursday 12/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00667 EUR JMD EUR rate 12/09/2019
Wednesday 11/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00668 EUR JMD EUR rate 11/09/2019
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00661 EUR JMD EUR rate 10/09/2019
Monday 09/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.0066 EUR JMD EUR rate 09/09/2019
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00667 EUR JMD EUR rate 08/09/2019
Saturday 07/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00661 EUR JMD EUR rate 07/09/2019
Friday 06/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00654 EUR JMD EUR rate 06/09/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00667 EUR JMD EUR rate 05/09/2019
Wednesday 04/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00666 EUR JMD EUR rate 04/09/2019
Tuesday 03/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00671 EUR JMD EUR rate 03/09/2019
Monday 02/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00672 EUR JMD EUR rate 02/09/2019
Sunday 01/09/2019 1 JMD = 0.00671 EUR JMD EUR rate 01/09/2019
Saturday 31/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.0067 EUR JMD EUR rate 31/08/2019
Friday 30/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.0067 EUR JMD EUR rate 30/08/2019
Thursday 29/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.00663 EUR JMD EUR rate 29/08/2019
Wednesday 28/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.00666 EUR JMD EUR rate 28/08/2019
Tuesday 27/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.00665 EUR JMD EUR rate 27/08/2019
Monday 26/08/2019 1 JMD = 0.00669 EUR JMD EUR rate 26/08/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair