Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 16/04/2021 To Saturday 08/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Jamaican Dollar(JMD)

Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 29/04/2021 - Saturday 08/05/2021
Date Jamaican Dollar Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.0515 HKD JMD HKD rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.05112 HKD JMD HKD rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.0509 HKD JMD HKD rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.05094 HKD JMD HKD rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.0508 HKD JMD HKD rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.05067 HKD JMD HKD rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.05037 HKD JMD HKD rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 JMD = 0.05037 HKD JMD HKD rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05064 HKD JMD HKD rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05055 HKD JMD HKD rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05042 HKD JMD HKD rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05096 HKD JMD HKD rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05104 HKD JMD HKD rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05121 HKD JMD HKD rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.0512 HKD JMD HKD rate 24/04/2021
Friday 23/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05102 HKD JMD HKD rate 23/04/2021
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05138 HKD JMD HKD rate 22/04/2021
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05141 HKD JMD HKD rate 21/04/2021
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05142 HKD JMD HKD rate 20/04/2021
Monday 19/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05142 HKD JMD HKD rate 19/04/2021
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05176 HKD JMD HKD rate 18/04/2021
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 JMD = 0.05178 HKD JMD HKD rate 17/04/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Jamaican Dollar(JMD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair